Asia & K-Pop

ห้ามพลาด ชมทุกการแสดงบนเวที Golden Disc Awards 2023 ที่เมืองไทย

ชมความอลังการบนเวที Golden Disc Awards 2023 ในประเทศไทย!

เมื่อวันที่ 7 มกราคม พิธีมอบรางวัลดนตรีประจำปีจัดขึ้นที่สนามราชมังคลากีฬาสถาน รายชื่อนักแสดงในปีนี้ ได้แก่ PSY, Stray Kids, SEVENTEEN, (G)I-DLE, ENHYPEN, TREASURE, LE SSERAFIM, NewJeans, Moonbyul จาก MAMAMOO, Jay Park, Younha , Lim Young Woong, Kim Min Seok จาก MeloMance, BE’O, BIG Naughty และทีมเต้น We Dem Boyz


NewJeans – “Attention,” “Hype Boy,” “OMG”

BIG Naughty – “Frank Ocean,” “Vancouver,” “Beyond Love”

LE SSERAFIM – “The Great Mermaid,” “FEARLESS,” “Impurities,” “No Celestial”


Younha – “Oort Cloud,” “Event Horizon”

We Dem Boyz – dance performance set to “Jiggle Jiggle,” “ZOOM,” “TOMBOY,” “Rush Hour,” “New Thing”

Kim Min Seok – “Love, Maybe,” “Drunken Confession,” “Gift”

ENHYPEN – Intro, “ParadoXXX Invasion,” “Future Perfect (Pass the MIC),” “SHOUT OUT”

Jay Park, (G)I-DLE’s Jeon Soyeon, and BIG Naughty – “L3GEND”

BE’O – “MBTI,” “Counting Stars,” “Limousine”

MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul – “On My Way,” “COMMA”

Lim Young Woong – “Our Blues,” “London Boy”


Jay Park – “CEO Medley”

Stray Kids – “SUPER BOARD,” “FREEZE,” “CASE 143”


PSY – “That That,” “Gangnam Style”

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: