From the West

Billy Corgan แห่ง Smashing Pumpkins ประกาศข่าวอัลบั้มเดี่ยวชุดใหม่ “Cotillions”

ในการปล่อยอัลบั้มโซโล่นี้เขาใช้ชื่อเต็มของตัวเองคือ William Patrick Corgan อีกครั้ง

Billy Corgan ฟร้อนท์แมน Smashing Pumpkins ประกาศข่าวอัลบั้มเดี่ยวใหม่ที่ใช้ชื่อว่า Cotillions ซึ่งจะปล่อยในวันที่ 22 พ.ย. นี้ โดย Billy ได้ใช้ชื่อเต็มของตนในอัลบั้มนี้คือ William Patrick Corgan เหมือนกับที่เคยใช้ในอัลบั้มเดี่ยว “Ogilala” จากปี 2017 ดูแทร็คลิสต์ของอัลบั้มใหม่ “Cotillions” ได้ท้ายบทความ

ปีที่แล้ว Smashing Pumpkins กลับมาด้วยอัลบั้ม SHINY AND OH SO BRIGHT, VOL. 1 / LP: NO PAST. NO FUTURE. NO SUN ในข่าวประกาศอัลบั้ม “Cotillions” นี้ Billy ได้แย้มด้วยว่าอัลบั้มใหม่ของ Smashing Pumpkins ก็กำลังจะปล่อยเร็วๆ นี้เช่นกัน คอยติดตามข่าวกันต่อไป

View this post on Instagram

COTILLIONS: NOV 22, this double album, a true labor of love, is available on all digital platforms. All you have to do is pre-subscribe so you can see the song titles and have it waiting for you the moment it comes out. Don’t miss the chance to hear it for yourself before others tell you what my songs are or aren’t. There is a reason I trust you, the people who support me day in and day out, to decide whether or not my efforts are worthy. We live in a different world now, where an artist can speak directly to you without the filter of mass media shaping your heart and opinions before you’ve even had a chance to decide whether this music speaks to you. And this is absolutely an album from my heart. And so is the new SP, which will be out soon enough. I can’t thank you enough for the support I’ve been given to make moments like this possible. Soon, we’ll have details on how you can order a vinyl copy, of which there will be 2 editions; the Zuzu’s version being limited and having more in it. Lastly, please give love to the artist who made the statues on the front cover, @avassfez and shot the cover and all images within, @jennyfaridathastrom. Now, go pre-subscribe for this record. OUT TO YOU Nov 22 -WPC

A post shared by WilliamPatrickCorgan (@williampcorgan) on


01 To Scatter One’s Own
02 Hard Times
03 Jubilee
04 Fragile, The Spark
05 Cotillions
06 Faithless Darlin’
07 Colosseum
08 Martinets
09 Buffalo Boys
10 Dancehall
11 Cri de Coeur
12 Like Lambs
13 Rider
14 Apologia
15 Neptulius
16 6+7
17 Anon

To Top
%d bloggers like this: