Asia & K-Pop

ชมทุกการแสดงของไอดอลชื่อดัง บนเวทีประกาศรางวัล the 2018 Asia Artist Awards!



ชมทุกการแสดงบนเวทีประกาศรางวัล the 2018 Asia Artist Awards! หรืองาน AAA 2018 ซึ่งจัดขึ้นในวันที่ 28 พ.ย.นี้เกาหลีใต้

โดยบนเวที มีการแสดงโชว์ของเหล่าศิลปินไอดอลมากมาย ไม่ว่าจะเป็น


BTS, Wanna One, GOT7, iKON, TWICE, SEVENTEEN, NU’EST W, Sunmi, , MONSTA X, Zico, AOA, MAMAMOO ,WJSN (Cosmic Girls), gugudan, MOMOLAND , Chungha, KARD, The Boyz, Stray Kids, D-CRUNCH, fromis_9, (G)I-DLE, and IZ*ONE.

MOMOLAND – “BBoom BBoom”

fromis_9 – “Love Bomb”

WJSN – “Save Me, Save You”

KARD – “Dimelo” and “Ride on the Wind”

gugudan – “Not That Type”

MAMAMOO – “Egotistic” and “Starry Night”

Stray Kids – “I am YOU”

Chungha – “Love U” and “Roller Coaster”

Wanna One – “Light” and “Boomerang”

IZ*ONE – “La Vie en Rose”

(G)I-DLE – “Hann”

NU’EST W – “Dejavu” and “Help Me”

AOA – “Heart Attack” and “Bingle Bangle”

TWICE – “Dance the Night Away” and “YES or YES”

iKON – “Goodbye Road” and “Love Scenario”

GOT7 – “Lullaby” and “Look”

Sunmi – “Heroine” and “Siren”

SEVENTEEN – “Thanks” and “Oh My!”

BTS – “Fake Love” and “IDOL”

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: